27 июн. 2015 г.

16 янв. 2015 г.

Alex Patchwork's Worldwide Awards 2015 Mix by Brownswood

1. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Reminisce (feat. Bilal) 2. Bilal - Reminisce 3. Fatima - Technology 4. Lone - 2 is 8 / Prhyme [Adrian Younge, DJ Premier & Royce da 5'9") - Courtesy (Accapella) 5. The Heliocentrics - Ethnicity 6. Adrian Younge - Turn Down The Sound 7. Taylor McFerrin feat. Robert Glasper & Thundercat - Already There 8. Dorian Concept - Nest Nest 9. Clap! Clap! - Conquerer (Consequences / Memories) 10. Sun Ra & His Arkestra - Reflects Motion, Pt. One 11. High Skies - Sumatra (Atjazz Remix) 12. Azealia Banks - Liquorice (prod. by Lone) 13. Lil Silva - One Twenty 14. Alex Patchwork - Untitled Keys Bootleg 15. Melanie de Biasio - The Flow (Hex Remix) 16. Martin Iveson - Cobra XL 17. Nikitch - Radiated Light 18. Anushka feat. Trim - Kisses (Dark0 Remix) 19. Clap! Clap! - The Holy Cave 20. Melanie de Biasio - With All My Love (Jonwayne Remix) 21. Orlando Julius Ekemode - Mura Si Ise

26 дек. 2014 г.

Photay - No Sass by Astro Nautico

Second single from Photay (ANR003). Vinyl/digital released on Astro Nautico 9/9/14. http://ift.tt/1zbq63l

Gilles Peterson 2015 Worldwide Awards Footpatrol Track Of The Year Podcast by Footpatrol_Ldn

Following an incredibly successful partnership for the Worldwide Awards Afterparty last year, Footpatrol and Gilles Peterson Worldwide are back again for the main awards event and to present the “The Footpatrol Track of the Year Award” for 2015. The Track of the Year award has previously been bestowed on Lone for “Airlow Fires” , Andrew Ashong & Theo Parrish for “Flowers” and Jamie XX’s tight remix of Adele’s “Rollin In the Deep” - there is a public vote to decide the winner worthy of “The Footpatrol Track of the Year Award” for 2015. Here Gilles presents a little showcase of the 2015 contenders, plus in true Gilles style, some sneaky extras for your ears! To vote for for the Footpatrol Track of The Year follow the link: http://bit.ly/1yYvtpM 2015 Gilles Peterson's Worldwide Awards Tickets available here: http://ift.tt/1ApH0vl TRACKLIST: Photay - No Sass Nikitch - Radiated Light Little Dragon - Klapp Klapp (Swindle Remix) Ibibio Sound Machine - Let’s Dance The Paradise Bangkok Molam International Band - Lam San Disco Hareton & Meta - KM110 Redinho - Playing With Fire Karol Conka - Boa Noite Clap! Clap! - Viarejo Sango - Baile Somebody Shamir - If It Wasn’t True Martyn & Four Tet - Glassbeadgames Shackleton - Vor Und Zurück Seven Davis Jr - Friends Detroit Swindle Ft Mayer Hawthorne - 64 Ways Dorian Concept - Draft Culture Moses Sumney - Man On The Moon Raury - God’s Whisper Flying Lotus Ft Kendrick Lamar - Never Catch Me

18 дек. 2014 г.

Nick Hook - 'Wit It feat. DJ Paypal' (Digital Only) by Ninja Tune

iTunes: http://ift.tt/11PaTJJ Bandcamp: http://ift.tt/1xMBPXp Taken from 'Collage v.1' A unique collaboration between Serato, Ninja Tune and the New York based artist / producer and serial collaborator Nick Hook across music, art and film. http://ift.tt/11PaTJM